Mr. Oizo – unreleased unfinished unpleasant [Free DL]

A compilation of Mr. Oizo‘s old unreleased tracks, ranging from 2004 to 2012.

Grab the free EP at

Tracklist after the break.


  1. Kylie
  2. Duck Guts
  3. Hidolls
  4. Tissu
  5. Mositif
  6. Pepa & Pepa
  7. Gunzeon
  8. 143
  9. Flip Bat
  10. Coco
  11. Moto44 (Crashed)
  12. JC Dus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: