Boys Noize Records

The Erol Alkan & Boys Noize collaboration always brings something fresh and interesting to the table; now they present us with a remix package on Boys Noize Records.

First up is LFO, remixing “Roland Rat”, followed by Unsubscribe, a duo consisting of Dave Clarke and Mr. Jones, attacking “Brain Storm”.

Release date : July 9, 2012
Catalog number : BNR082

%d bloggers like this: