Ego Troopers – New Stuff (Unfinished Material)

Ego Troopers put up a teaser of all their unfinished productions.


– Warehouse (Miami Mix)
– Konijntje (Ego Troopers ‘New Furr’ Edit)
– Ghetto Acid (ft. Sound Of Stereo)
– I Feel Love (Ego Troopers ‘Feelin Brood’ Edit)
– Street Knowledge
– Sequential
– Schworte (ft. SCNTST)
– Münich (ft. ???)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: