Tag Archives: boys noize records

The Erol Alkan & Boys Noize collaboration always brings something fresh and interesting to the table; now they present us with a remix package on Boys Noize Records.

First up is LFO, remixing “Roland Rat”, followed by Unsubscribe, a duo consisting of Dave Clarke and Mr. Jones, attacking “Brain Storm”.

Release date : July 9, 2012
Catalog number : BNR082

The wait is finally over and the package is a heavenly well produced album by none other than Audionite.

You might have heard “What’s The Count” for the last several months, it was being played by Boys Noize himself and appeared on several mixes including Vakkuum’s “May Mixtape“.

The album is very diversified with dancefloor tracks such as “What’s The Count” and “Fraustmagnet”, but it doesn’t end there.

You’ll find yourself bobbing your head to “Aren’t We Simple” and “Fascism”, as you dive into a sea of unique sounds courtesy of Germany’s Audionite.

Adjustment Path is due May 21st on BNR TRAX.

%d bloggers like this: